Introduce Yerself

New to the Community?
*Note* You must Register to get access to the rest of the community.

Moderator: Moderators

mrlayance
Tragically Rich
Tragically Rich

Introduce Yerself

Post by mrlayance »

Whats do you do? Where are you from? Why do you love the Hip?
General stuff :)
mrlayance
Tragically Rich
Tragically Rich

Post by mrlayance »

My name is Lance, I live in Halifax, NS. Orginally from Alberta (Red Deer, St Albert). I am currently a student at CDI College. I will be done in September with my Network diploma. If you need a network tech. give me a call :D . I enjoy spending time with my girlfriend Lynette, working on the computer and listening to music (The Hip, DMB, U2 just name a few).
eags
Hipbase Staff
Hipbase Staff

Post by eags »

My name is Sean, I am 28, my favorite color is green(lol) I am married with 2 young boys, Quinn and Colin. I am a Professional Firefighter in Buffalo, NY. My wife is Melissa, and her and I love the hip. My son Quinn is 4 and asked me one day, he said Daddy, what is the hundredth meridian, I said Quinn, "it is a place on earth, you'll learn about it in school, his response was, Oh, I thought it was where the great plains begin!!! Anyway, when not fighting fires, or coaching soccer or being a dad, I enjoy Hockey, Music, my computer, and of course my wife. Some of our favorite groups are, The Hip, BNL, David Gray, U2, DMB. Etc etc. Thats all. :D
petertkalec
New Maybe
New Maybe

Post by petertkalec »

My name is Peter, I'm a stack tester (as in smoke stacks) and currently live in Halifax, NS, though I got my degree in Saskatchewan (U of S).

I love the hip just like the rest of you. :wink:
highlander
Hipbase Staff
Hipbase Staff

Post by highlander »